General info

Dundo promet Ltd.
Company for manufacturing, trading, representation and services , export – import
Jazvine 31/b,
49232 Radoboj
Croatia
Web: www.dundo.hr
Email: info@dundo.hr

Tel1: +385 (0) 49 349 084
Tel2: +385 (0) 49 350 049
Fax: +385 (0) 49 300 426

OIB: 77049437684
MB: 0314749
IBAN: HR7923400091100210831
SWIFT: PBZGHR2X

Opening hours

Opening hours Dundo promet Ltd. is the following:

  • Monday – Friday: 07:00-15:05h
  • Mladen Dunaj

    Director (CEO)
    E-mail: mladen@dundo.hr

  • Marjan Dunaj

    Procurator and founder
    E-mail: marjan@dundo.hr
    Mob: +385 (0) 98 378 587

  • Sanja Dunaj

    Commercial manager
    E-mail: sanja@dundo.hr
    Mob: +385 (0) 98 191 8550

  • Gordana Dunaj

    Accounting Manager
    E-mail: goga@dundo.hr

  • Petra Frljužec

    Administrator
    E-mail: petra@dundo.hr

  • Marko Pastorčić

    Computer technician and administrator
    E-mail: marko@dundo.hr

  • Boris Licitar

    Head of laser operations
    E-mail: boris@dundo.hr

  • Mario Dunaj

    Production manager
    E-mail: mario@dundo.hr

  • Danijel Kulfa

    Technologist
    E-mail: danijel@dundo.hr

  • Dragutin Haldek

    Technologist
    E-mail: dado@dundo.hr

  • Marko Poljak

    Administrator
    E-mail: marko.poljak@dundo.hr

  • Matija Bosak

    Programer
    E-mail: matija@dundo.hr

  • Branko Vinski

    Head of machine processing
    E-mail: branko@dundo.hr